Happily Ever Blind To Release New 5 Track EP!

Heavy Groove Rockers Happily Ever Blind are back with their new 5 track EP You Are Dead! It is the 6th release from the Helsinki based quartet and a swift follow up to their first full length album Pseudohappiness.  You Are Dead is a dark ’n’ heavy, no frills display of the bands progression that maintains all the energy they are renowned for with a sound that’s bigger than ever before!

Expect to have this release in your ears 15th January 2018.


  1. Saturnalia (3:50)
  2. Strawman (3:17)
  3. You Are Dead (3:34)
  4. Grinding Bones (3:58)
  5. Yggdrasil (3:34)

Drums: Jon Lawless, Bass: Janne Mikkola, Vocals and Rhythm Guitars: John Emslie, Lead Guitars: Ilpo Kauppinen, Backing Vocals: Mari Nyman.

Recorded at Kujalandia Recording Studio.  Mixed by Janne. Mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde at Virtalähde Mastering.

All songs Happily Ever Blind 2017


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s